Free Webinar: From High School to the Real World

Building Bridges fromHigh School to the Real World

 

Free Webinar for Parents and Professionals Supporting Youth in Transition from High School to “What’s Next”.

 

 An Overview of the major challenges faced by young adults facing the world after high school and some specific strategies to support that endeavor.

 

greyscale-graduates.jpg

The structure and support provided for high school students with Executive Functioning Challenges often fades when those students graduate and step out into the real world. Parents, professionals and students themselves benefit from a process that better prepares them for the “next steps” in life.

BUILDING BRIDGES FROM HIGH SCHOOL TO THE REAL WORLD will address:

– The importance of student awareness of strengths, interests and skills that lead to self-efficacy, self-advocacy and better informed decision making for their future.
– The value of exploring college, work or gap year experiences that appear to be the best fit for young adults as individuals.
– The challenges in academic, work, social and independent living areas that are most successful in a proactive rather than a reactive model.
– Some strategies that young adults can implement now that will assist them in their future life.

Attend a free Live Webinar on July 12th at 8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT or 5pmPT 

Please register at:

http://membersite.coachesconsole.com/building-bridges-for-our-teens-to-transition-from-high-school-to-the-real-world.html

 

ADD Coaching for Life | 303-674-5709|
 kayaxtell@msn.com| addcoachingforlife.com
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
ADD Coaching for Life, 37 Pat Creek Rd., Ever